Day Top 10 Gross % Change Total Gross % Change Top Movie of the Day
80 (Thu, Mar 21) $8,332,449 -7% $9,354,667 -9% Captain Marvel
79 (Wed, Mar 20) $8,995,950 -39% $10,242,468 -38% Captain Marvel
78 (Tue, Mar 19) $14,675,894 53% $16,394,980 53% Captain Marvel
77 (Mon, Mar 18) $9,590,473 -72% $10,741,362 -71% Captain Marvel
76 (Sun, Mar 17) $34,837,878 -34% $37,681,333 -35% Captain Marvel
75 (Sat, Mar 16) $53,046,789 37% $57,850,344 39% Captain Marvel
74 (Fri, Mar 15) $38,586,514 206% $41,750,807 207% Captain Marvel
73 (Thu, Mar 14) $12,594,690 -5% $13,609,146 -6% Captain Marvel
72 (Wed, Mar 13) $13,214,862 -39% $14,468,956 -38% Captain Marvel
71 (Tue, Mar 12) $21,508,314 40% $23,174,051 40% Captain Marvel
70 (Mon, Mar 11) $15,361,034 -71% $16,528,411 -70% Captain Marvel
69 (Sun, Mar 10) $52,155,992 -29% $55,134,325 -29% Captain Marvel
68 (Sat, Mar 9) $73,122,896 0% $77,889,805 3% Captain Marvel
67 (Fri, Mar 8) $72,816,951 1% $75,643,760 1% Captain Marvel
66 (Thu, Mar 7) $4,893,029 -16% $6,234,866 -18% How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
65 (Wed, Mar 6) $5,812,439 -41% $7,595,977 -38% How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
64 (Tue, Mar 5) $9,832,362 51% $12,175,023 49% How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
63 (Mon, Mar 4) $6,492,011 -76% $8,162,279 -74% How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
62 (Sun, Mar 3) $26,618,556 -37% $31,825,279 -37% How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
61 (Sat, Mar 2) $42,441,523 67% $50,791,776 70% How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
60 (Fri, Mar 1) $25,434,405 -100% $29,943,338 325% Tyler Perry's A Madea Family Funeral