Contacts

General Inquiries

To report errors regarding our coverage or to send feedback or story ideas to the newsroom, email us at numbers [at] boxoffice.com or leave us a message through the form below.

Thanks for contacting us! We will get in touch with you shortly.

Subscriptions

If you would like to inquire about a new digital subscription, please visit us here. If you have an existing digital group subscription, you can reach our team at boxoffice@cambeywest.com.

EDITORIAL

Daniel Loria
SVP Content Strategy & Editorial Director
daniel.loria@boxoffice.com

Shawn Robbins
Chief Analyst
shawn@boxoffice.com

ADVERTISING

Susan Uhrlass
VP Advertising
susan@boxoffice.com
+1 310-876-9090

CORPORATE

63 Copps Hill Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
+1 203-403-6184

Julien Marcel
Publisher & CEO
julien@boxoffice.com

Susan Rich
EVP – Chief Administrative Office
susan.rich@boxoffice.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

NEW SUBSCRIBERS

If you would like to inquire about a new subscription, please visit us here.

EXISTING SUBSCRIBERS

Circulation: boxoffice@cambeywest.com

Customer Service: circulation@boxoffice.com