Upcoming Theatrical Exhibition Industry Webinars [Updated 5/22]

Open lines of communication between the members of the global film exhibition industry have never been more important. To that end, Boxoffice Pro will be maintaining an updated list of webinars (including our own LIVE Sessions). The list below will be added to as new sessions are announced.

LIVE Sessions: Planning for Sanitation Around Reopening

Wednesday, May 27

8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST 

Before your doors open up, you need a plan on how to keep your theaters clean, safe, and sanitized for customers and staff alike. Join Boxoffice Pro’s Rebecca Pahle in a conversation with a panel of cleaning and sanitation experts:Kory Wright, COO of Simply Right; Guillermo Younger Jr., Founder and CEO of CIELO; and Marianne Abiaad, Executive Vice President of Royal Corporation.


#CJCinemaSummit

Thursday, May 28

9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

Topic and Speakers TBA.

News Stories